Contact PRBA

Pennine Region Balloon Association is run by a committee of up to eight, elected annually.


Details of committee members and non-committee officers can be found below.
Committee Members
Chairman; Airspace Users Group (NE) Rep Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
chair@prba.org.uk
 
Secretary; Regional Rep; Web Moderator; IT Jan Mitchinson
t: 01287 634666   m: 07711 160638
sec@prba.org.uk
 
Treasurer & Membership Secretary Lesley Beckwith
t: 01347 889725   m: 07903 807492
treasurer@prba.org.uk
 
Meet Co-ordinator; Vice Chairman Alex Smith
m: 07557 098124
meets@prba.org.uk
 
Landowner Relations Officer Neil Beckwith
t: 01347 889725   m: 07557 019903
lro@prba.org.uk
 
Safety Officer Linda Crossland-Clarke
m: 07736 311715
safety@prba.org.uk
 
Social Events; Meet Co-ordinator Elaine Smith
m: 07974 316123
social@prba.org.uk
 
Scoop Editor Brian Trowbridge
t: 01332 552392   m: 07719 626274
scoop@prba.org.uk
 
NON-COMMITTEE ROLES:  NON-COMMITTEE OFFICERS:
 
Training Officer Paul Wade
t: 01257 251883   m: 07887 721915
training@prba.org.uk
 
Air Traffic Control Liaison; R/T Training Terry Marsden
t: 01652 688356   m: 07778 843540
atc@prba.org.uk
 
   
Contact committee@prba.org.uk or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
23/09/2017
Time for another Ale Trail - Saturday 28th October
10/09/2017
Naburn Lock Meet (15th to 17th September)
07/08/2017
Cornucopia Festival cancelled
17/06/2017
Armed Forces Celebration and Fund-raiser
08/05/2017
The Flying Man Meet
01/05/2017
Free moving maps for Android
19/03/2017
Bowes & Bells Meet - we'll be back...
03/03/2017
We have a new pilot in our club!
13/02/2017
Playing Chequers with the Brass Monkey
10/12/2016
The NWBAC and PRBA Trans-Pennine Ale Trail
 
 © 2017 Pennine Region Balloon Association Web site provided by John Hartley Associates