Contact PRBA

Pennine Region Balloon Association is run by a committee of up to eight, elected annually.


Details of committee members and non-committee officers can be found below.
Committee Members
(all committee members)  COMMITTEE
committee@prba.org.uk
 
Chair and Meets Director/Co-ordinator Alex Braund-Smith
m: 07557 098124
chair@prba.org.uk
 
Vice Chairman Linda  Crossland-Clarke
m: 07736 311715
vice@prba.org.uk
 
Secretary Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
sec@prba.org.uk
 
Treasurer Madeline King
t: 07703 715234  
treasurer@prba.org.uk
 
Membership Madeline King
m: 07703 715234
membership@prba.org.uk
 
Regional Landowner Relations Officer Phil Traviss
m: 07827 248503
lro@prba.org.uk
 
Meet Co-ordinator Elaine Braund-Smith
m: 07974 316123
meets@prba.org.uk
 
BBAC Regional Representative Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
regionalrep@prba.org.uk
 
Training Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
training@prba.org.uk
 
Safety Linda Crossland-Clarke
m: 07736 311715
safety@prba.org.uk
 
Communications (inc.'Scoop') Dan King
scoop@prba.org.uk
 
Airspace Users Group (NE) Rep Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
training@prba.org.uk
 
Social Events Adam Barclay Faulkner
m: 07426 474127
social@prba.org.uk
 
NONE COMMITTEE ROLES, none voting  NONE COMMITTEE OFFICERS:
 
Air Traffic Control Liaison; R/T Training Terry Marsden
t: 01652 688356   m: 07778 843540
atc@prba.org.uk
 
   
Contact committee@prba.org.uk or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
13/05/2019
Camp Hill Estate, nr Bedale - back again for a spot of Henge Hopping
01/05/2019
Pocklington - the FLYING MAN MEET 10-12 May and committee meeting.
02/04/2019
Help needed to find a Northampton area pilot
10/03/2019
For Sale - Complete Balloon and Trailer
10/12/2018
2019 PRBA Balloon Events
30/11/2018
Your new committee for 2018-2019
21/11/2018
HAPPY MONTGOLFIER DAY!
18/11/2018
Balloon voice channel to be 8.33kHz from 3rd January 2019
18/11/2018
Tom Donnelly
18/10/2018
Annual General Meeting 2018
 
 © 2019 Pennine Region Balloon Association Web site provided by John Hartley Associates