Contact PRBA

Pennine Region Balloon Association is run by a committee of up to eight, elected annually.


Details of committee members and non-committee officers can be found below.
Committee Members
(all committee members)  COMMITTEE
committee@prba.org.uk
 
Chair Alex Braund-Smith
m: 07557 098124
chair@prba.org.uk
 
Vice chair Phil Traviss
vice@prba.org.uk
 
Secretary Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
sec@prba.org.uk
 
Treasurer Madeline King
t: 07703 715234  
treasurer@prba.org.uk
 
Membership Madeline King
m: 07703 715234
membership@prba.org.uk
 
Regional Landowner Relations Officer Phil Traviss
m: 07827 248503
lro@prba.org.uk
 
IT Officer/Website/Social Media Barnaby Braund-Smith
meets@prba.org.uk
 
Meet Co-ordinator Elaine Braund-Smith
m: 07974 316123
meets@prba.org.uk
 
Social Events Alex  Braund-Smith
social@prba.org.uk
 
BBAC Regional Representative Trudy Laws
m: 07900 978649
regionalrep@prba.org.uk
 
Training Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
training@prba.org.uk
 
Safety Linda Crossland-Clarke
m: 07736 311715
safety@prba.org.uk
 
Airspace Users Group (NE) Rep Phil Traviss
t: 01642 780000   m: 07827 248503
training@prba.org.uk
 
These are none voting roles  NON COMMITTEE OFFICERS:
 
Air Traffic Control Liaison; R/T Training Terry Marsden
t: 01652 688356   m: 07778 843540
atc@prba.org.uk
 
   
Contact committee@prba.org.uk or any of the individuals, above, for further details.
   
New members are very welcome! - Please JOIN HERE
Latest News
16/09/2020
New SA Map 105 (York)
03/09/2020
Training weekend/Hibaldstow/Autumn Gold Meet Oct 9 -11 2020
02/09/2020
Splash and Dash Meet 25 to 27 September 2020
20/08/2020
NIGHT GLOW INVITATION
30/06/2020
Covid-19 update on flying from the BBAC
13/05/2020
Flying Man Meet 2020
06/05/2020
Adrian Clarke
17/03/2020
Covid-19
16/03/2020
Attention PILOTS UNDER TRAINING - IMPORTANT INFORMATION
12/02/2020
EASA Conversion Talk
 
 © 2020 Pennine Region Balloon Association Web site provided by John Hartley Associates